Contact Us

National Corvette Museum
350 Corvette Dr.
Bowling Green, KY 42101
800-53-VETTE (538-3883) or 270-781-7973
270-781-5286

Directions

Take I-65 exit 28 in Kentucky. Turn LEFT at the first stoplight onto Corvette Drive. The Museum is on the right. Parking is available at Gate A and B. Oversized vehicles (RVs), trailers, semis please use Gate A and park in our truck lot just past the front entrance to the Museum.

National Corvette Museum Staff Contacts

Jump to…

Pam Pillow
Receptionist
pam@corvettemuseum.org
270-467-8800
When calling the National Corvette Museum, you will speak with Pam as the receptionist for the Museum. Pam can help you on all general NCM information, raffle or event details or can direct you to the department you need. Pam is also the primary contact for donation requests.
Debbie Eaton
Group Sales Coordinator
debbie@corvettemuseum.org
270-467-8808
Contact Debbie for information or to schedule a group tour of the Museum.
Kellie Steen Kellie Steen
Guest Services and Education Coordinator
kellie@corvettemuseum.org
270-467-8852
Contact Kellie regarding admission questions, and about educational opportunities.

MEMBERSHIP

Stephanie Morrill Stephanie Morrill
Membership & Guest Services Manager
stephanie@corvettemuseum.org
270-467-8837
Contact Stephanie to become a member, buy a brick or to inquire about the Club Ambassador program.
Becky Madison Becky Madison
Membership/Brick Coordinator
becky@corvettemuseum.org
270-467-8836
Contact Becky to become a member or inquire about your membership, buy a brick, bench or tile.

DELIVERY

Shane Webb Shane Webb
Delivery Department Manager
shane@corvettemuseum.org
270-777-4505
Contact Shane for information on the Museum Delivery Programs including R8C, NCM Experience, Buyers’ Tour, V.I.P. Tours, Photo Albums, Engine Build.
Lori Bieschke Lori Bieschke
Delivery Department Assistant
lori@corvettemuseum.org
270-777-4505
Contact Shane for information on the Museum Delivery Programs including R8C, NCM Experience, Buyers’ Tour, V.I.P. Tours, Photo Albums, Engine Build.
Chris Sweeney Chris Sweeney
Delivery Department Assistant
chris@corvettemuseum.org
270-467-8832
Contact Chris for information on the Museum Delivery Programs including R8C, NCM Experience, Buyers’ Tour, V.I.P. Tours, Photo Albums, Engine Build. Chris can also help you with your Corvette Personalized Plate order.
David Smith David Smith
PDI (Pre Delivery Inspection) Supervisor
david@corvettemuseum.org
270-467-8822
Contact David for information on preparing your car for the Museum Delivery Program or NCM Experience.

EVENTS

Karen Renfrow Karen Renfrow
Events Manager
karen@corvettemuseum.org
270-467-8804
Contact Karen to register for events, ask questions about event activities and general Museum event-related inquiries.
Bryce Burklow Bryce Burklow
Events Associate
bryce@corvettemuseum.org
270-777-4506
Contact Bryce to register for events, ask questions about event activities and general Museum event-related inquiries.

CORVETTE STORE

Tammy Bryant Tammy Bryant
Corvette Store Manager / Buyer
tammy@corvettemuseum.org
270-467-8849
Contact Tammy about our Corvette Store operations or to suggest items you would like us to carry.
Marla McClure Marla McClure
Corvette Store Assistant Manager & Car Show Coordinator
marla@corvettemuseum.org
270-467-8803
Contact Marla to inquire about the Museum attending your Corvette or car show, and to request goody bags and door prizes for your car show.
Sally Heil Sally Heil
Corvette Store Customer Service Representative
sally@corvettemuseum.org
270-467-8834
Contact Sally to place a mail order or if you have questions about your mail or online Corvette Store order.
Mary Gaddis Mary Gaddis
Car Show Assistant
mary@corvettemuseum.org
270-467-8801
Contact Mary to inquire about the Museum attending your Corvette or car show, and to request goody bags and door prizes for your car show.

INSURANCE

Adam Boca Adam Boca
NCM Insurance Agent
adam@corvettemuseum.org
270-467-8853 direct
Contact Adam for a free quote for collector car insurance, track insurance and insurance for your next automotive event. Collector Vehicle Insurance is available for any year collectible vehicle.
Bobbie Jo Lee
NCM Insurance Agent / Customer Service Representative
bobbiejo@corvettemuseum.org
270-467-8833
Contact Bobbie Jo for any customer service related questions regarding the NCM Collector Car Insurance Program.

LIBRARY & ARCHIVES

Betty Hardison Betty Hardison
Library & Archives Coordinator
betty@corvettemuseum.org
270-467-8841
Contact Betty for applications to display your Corvette at the Museum, to inquire about accessing historical Corvette documents and information, and about donating items to the Library and Archives.
Sharon Kinser Sharon Kinser
Library & Archives Assistant
sharon@corvettemuseum.org
270-467-8807
Contact Sharon to inquire about purchasing Corvette build sheets or window stickers.

MARKETING & PUBLIC RELATIONS

Katie Frassinelli Katie Frassinelli
Marketing and Communications Manager
katie@corvettemuseum.org
270-467-8846
Contact Katie for all communication and media inquiries, advertising opportunities for the ASC Magazine, parking lot banners or to check on your Museum email subscription. If you are requesting door prizes/silent auction items and/or goody bags for a car show please contact Marla in the Corvette Store. If you are seeking a donation for other nonprofit fundraisers please contact our receptionist Pam.
Bob Bubnis Bob Bubnis
Communications and Design Coordinator
Editor, America’s Sports Car Magazine
bbubnis@corvettemuseum.org
270-467-8805
Contact Bob regarding ASC Magazine content or to request Museum video footage.

FACILITY RENTAL

Corey Fugate Corey Fugate
Museum Facility Rental Coordinator
corey@corvettemuseum.org
270-467-8828
Contact Corey about renting a space at the Museum for your next function!

FACILITIES, DISPLAYS, SAFETY, SECURITY

Bob Hellmann Bob Hellmann
Facilities and Displays Manager
bob@corvettemuseum.org
270-467-8825
Contact Bob for all building and maintenance issues, and with Museum exhibit inquiries.
Keith Ossello Keith Ossello
Safety / Security Officer
keith@corvettemuseum.org
270-467-8819
Contact Keith for any safety or security concerns, and for lost and found.

DEVELOPMENT

Connie Russell Connie Russell
Development Coordinator
connie@corvettemuseum.org
270-467-8815
Contact Connie regarding donations to the Museum, or with questions about Corvette Hall of Fame nominations.
Taylor Howard Taylor Howard
Giving Coordinator
taylor@corvettemuseum.org
270-777-4512
Contact Taylor to discuss annual giving donations and reoccurring contributions to the Museum.
Gary Cockriel Gary Cockriel
Development Officer
gary@corvettemuseum.org
270-792-9140
Contact Gary about having the Museum speak to your club or business, and about sponsorship opportunities at the Museum.

CAFE

Sophia Sherman Sophia Sherman
Corvette Cafe Supervisor
sophia@corvettemuseum.org
270-467-8843
Contact Sophia for information on the Corvette Cafe or on-site catering.

HR / FINANCE

Christy Thomas Christy Thomas
Finance and Human Resource Director
christy@corvettemuseum.org
270-467-8821
Contact Christy concerning any accounting or personnel issues.
Frances Farr Frances Farr
HR Administrator
frances@corvettemuseum.org
270-467-8856
Contact Frances for Human Resources.
Angela Snell Angela Snell
Accounting Assistant / Raffle Coordinator
angela@corvettemuseum.org
270-467-8820
Contact Angela with questions about your raffle purchases or accounts payable.

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Vince Perriello Vince Perriello
Technology and Data Services Manager
vince@corvettemuseum.org
270-467-8838
Contact Vince for computer technology information.

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Wendell Strode Wendell Strode
Executive Director
strode@corvettemuseum.org
270-467-8814
Contact Wendell with ideas, suggestions or concerns about the Museum.

 

NCM BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Harlan Charles
Detroit, MI
harlan.w.charles@chevrolet.com

Johnny Downs (Past Chair)
Sadler, TX
ediewoww@aol.com

Randy Flock
E. Greenwich, RI
vetteflock@cox.net

Dana Forrester
Independence, MO
dana@danaforrester.com

Leslie Gardner (Chairman)
Redondo Beach, CA
leslie.gardner7@gmail.com

Dave Heinemann
Orland Park, IL
windyz06@aol.com

Lon Helton
Nashville, TN
lonhelton@comcast.net

Paul Herzing (Chair Elect)
Gibsonia, PA
pherzing63@gmail.com

Glenn Johnson
Port Neches, TX
gjohnson@gt.rr.com

Paul Mariano
Huntersville, NC
vettltd@aol.com

Buzz Marston
Los Gatos, CA
buzz.marston@motorsportwest.net

Kai Spande
Bowling Green, KY
kai.spande@gm.com

Wendell Strode
Bowling Green, KY
strode@corvettemuseum.org

Dave Tatman
Rockfield, KY
tatman.dave@gmail.com

Wes Wong
Sandy Springs, GA
wonggroupconsultants@gmail.com

Henry Younger
Gurley, AL
henry.younger@araneasolutions.com