Ohio

Brookville Corvette Club

Brookville, OH
Meetings: Second Thursday of each month
Ambassador: Rick Scoville, gscovvile(at)woh.rr..com

Buckeye CorvettesĀ 

Canton, OH
Meetings: Second Wednesday of each month at Skipco Auto Auction
Ambassador: James Hamlin, phamlin98(at)yahoo.com

Capital City Corvette Club

Columbus, OH
Meetings: 2nd Saturday of each month
Ambassador: Dave Edwards, dedwardsjr76(at)gmail.com

Chosen Few Vette Club

Westerville, OH
Meetings: First Saturday of each month at Coughlin Chevrolet
Ambassador: Thurman Lester, thurman.lester(at)gmail.com

Classic Glass Corvette Club

New Philadelphia, OH
Meetings: First Sunday of each month at Ferris Chevrolet
Ambassador: Bud Rainsberg, budrainsberg3(at)gmail.com

Competition Corvette Association

Mentor, OH
Meetings: Second Wednesday of each month at Mama Roberto’s
Ambassador: Cheryl Getzy, oneeyedude(at)hotmail.com

Corvette Cleveland

Cleveland, OH
Meetings:
Second Wednesday each month
Ambassador: Paul Campbell, pscampbell48(at)hotmail.com

Corvettes of Hamilton

Hamilton, OH
Meetings: First Wednesday of each month at Symmes Tavern on the Green
Ambassador: Joe Eyl, joeeyl(at)aol.com

Corvettes of Lancaster

Lancaster, OH
Meetings: Third Wednesday of every month at Taylor Chevrolet
Ambassador: Mark Pontius, mpontius16(at)gmail.com

Corvette Troy

Tipp City, OH
Meetings: Fourth Monday of every month
Ambassador: Wilson Taylor, willnot(at)msn.com

Crooked River Corvette Club

Medina, OH
Meetings: First Thursday of each month at Pizza Hut
Ambassador: Marie Wlodarczyk-Denny, mwlodarczyk(at)msn.com

Glass City Corvette Club

Toledo, OH
Meetings: First Sunday of each month at Ed Schmidt GMC
Ambassador: David Newman, ima62vette(at)aol.com

Greater Dayton Corvette Club

Englewood, OH
Meetings: Third Wednesday of every month at Giovanni’s Pizza
Ambassador: Thomas Brooks, tbrooks(at)surfacerecovery.com

National Road Corvette Club

Enon, OH
Meetings: Second Sunday of each month at Jackson Lytle
Ambassador: Terry Mathews, cybergray10(at)gmail.com

NCRS Miami Valley Chapter

Springboro, OH
Meetings: Second Tuesday of each month
Ambassador: Michael Mills, mogulsmike(at)gmail.com