National Corvette Museum
National Corvette Museum
 

 

 

2013 ALMS Schedule

March 16 - Sat.

Sebring International Raceway

Sebring, Fla.

April 20 - Sat.

Long Beach Grand Prix Circuit - *

Long Beach, Calif.

May 11 - Sat.

Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca

Monterey, Calif.

July 6 - Sat.

Lime Rock Park

Lakeville, Conn.

July 21 - Sun.

Canadian Tire Motorsport Park

Bowmanville, Ontario

Aug. 11 - Sun

Road America - #

Elkhart Lake, Wis.

Aug. 31 - Sat.

Grand Prix of Baltimore Circuit - *

Baltimore, Md.

Sept. 21 - Sat.

Circuit of the Americas - **

Austin, Texas

Oct. 5 - Sat.

VIRginia International Raceway

Alton, Va.

Oct. 19 - Sat

Road Atlanta

Braselton, Ga.

* - Shared weekend with IZOD IndyCar Series

# - Shared weekend with GRAND-AM

** - Shared weekend with FIA WEC