National Corvette Museum
National Corvette Museum
 

National Corvette Museum
350 Corvette Drive
Bowling Green, KY 42101-9134
1-800-53VETTE(83883)
1-270-781-7973
Fax 1-270-781-5286

THE NATIONAL CORVETTE MUSEUM  STAFF
~ CLICK ON THE NAME TO SEND AN EMAIL ~
~ CLICK IMAGES TO VIEW LARGER ~
Stephanie Morrill

Stephanie Morrill
stephanie@corvettemuseum.org

Membership Manager
Contact Stephanie to become a member, buy a brick or to inquire about the Club Ambassador program.
Direct Number: 270-467-8837
or use the 800# with extension 137


Becky Madison
becky@corvettemuseum.org

Membership/Brick Coordinaor
Contact Becky to become a member, buy a brick or to inquire about your Membership.
Direct Number: 270-467-8836
or use the 800# with extension 136

Becky Madison

Shelley Pounders Shelley Pounders
shelley@corvettemuseum.org

Database/Customer Services Assistant
Contact Shelley to update your member contact information, other general membership questions and inquiries about our eBay auctions.
Direct Number: 270-467-8850
or use the 800# with extension 150

Adam Boca
adam@corvettemuseum.org

NCM Insurance Agent

Contact Adam for a free quote for collector car insurance and insurance for your next automotive event. Insurance is available for any make or model of vehicle.
Direct Number: 270-467-8853
or 877-678-7626

Adam Boca

Bobbie Jo Lee Bobbie Jo Lee
bobbiejo@corvettemuseum.org

Agent/Customer Service Representative
Contact Bobbie Jo for any customer service related questions regarding the NCM Collector Car Insurance Program.
Direct Number: 270-467-8833
or 877-678-7626

Betty Hardison
betty@corvettemuseum.org

Library & Archives Coordinator
Contact Betty for applications to display your Corvette at the NCM and donating items to the Library and Archives.
Direct Number: 270-467-8841
or use the 800# with extension 141
Betty Hardison

Tammy Bryant Tammy Bryant
tammy@corvettemuseum.org

Corvette Store Manager / Buyer
Contact Tammy about our Corvette Store operations or to suggest items you would like us to carry.
Direct Number: 270-467-8849
or use the 800# with extension 149

Marla McClure
marla@corvettemuseum.org

Corvette Store Assistant Manager
Car Show Coordinator

Contact Marla to inquire about the Museum attending your Corvette or car show and to request goody bags and door prizes for your car show.
Direct Number: 270-467-8803
or use the 800# with extension 163
Marla Grinstead

Sally Heil Sally Heil
sally@corvettemuseum.org

Customer Service Representative
Contact Sally to place a mail order or if you have any questions about your mail order or online order.
Direct Number: 270-467-8834
or use the 800# with extension 134

Mary Gaddis
mary@corvettemuseum.org

Car Show Assistant
Contact Mary to inquire about the Museum attending your Corvette or car show and to request goody bags and door prizes for your car show.
Direct Number: 270-467-8801
or use the 800# with extension 176
Mary Gaddis

Mitch Wright Mitch Wright
mitch@motorsportspark.org

Motorsports Park General Manager
Contact Mitch for Information on the Motorsports Park.
Direct Number: 270-777-4508
or use the 800# with extension 172

Paula Sleeman
paula@corvettemuseum.org

Sales Development Coordinator
Contact Paula to inquire about sponsorship opportunities at the Motorsports Park and National Corvette Museum.
Direct Number: 270-777-4507
or use the 800# with extension 116
Roc Linkov

Karen Renfrow

Karen Renfrow
karen@corvettemuseum.org

Events Manager
Contact Karen to register for events, to ask questions about event activities and  general event related inquiries.
Direct Number: 270-467-8804
or use the 800# with extension 164

Bryce Burklow
bryce@corvettemuseum.org

Events Associate
Contact Bryce to register for events, to ask questions about event activities and  general event related inquiries.
Direct Number: 270-777-4506
or use the 800# with extension 184

Karen Renfrow

Kellie Steen

Kellie Steen
kellie@corvettemuseum.org

Education & Community Events Coordinator
Contact Kellie regarding our community events including Vette Camp, Monster Mash, Breakfast with Santa, Drivers Education courses and special educational exhibits.
Direct Number: 270-467-8852
or use the 800# with extension 152


Lori Bieschke
lori@corvettemuseum.org

Delivery Department Manager
Contact Lori for information on Buyer' Tour,
VIP Tours, Photo Albums, Museum Delivery Program or the NCM Xperience.
Direct Number: 270-467-8851
or 800-205-4248

Lori Bieschke

Shane Webb Shane Webb
shane@corvettemuseum.org

Delivery Department Assistant
Contact Shane for information on Buyer' Tour,
VIP Tours, Photo Albums, Museum Delivery Program or the NCM Xperience.
Direct Number: 270-777-4505
or 800-205-4248

David Smith
david@corvettemuseum.org

PDI Supervisor
Contact David for information on preparing
your car for the
Museum Delivery Program or the NCM Xperience.
Direct Number: 270-467-8822
or use the 800# with extension 122
David Smith

Pam Pillow Pam Pillow
pam@corvettemuseum.org

Receptionist
When calling the National Corvette Museum, you will speak with Pam as the receptionist for the Museum. Pam can help you on all general NCM information, raffle or event details or can direct you to the department you need. Pam is also the primary contact for donation requests.
Direct Number: 270-467-8800
or use the 800# with extension 100

Sophia Sherman
sophia@corvettemuseum.org

Corvette Café Supervisor

Contact Sophia for information on the Corvette Café or on-site catering.
Direct Number: 270-467-8843
or use the 800# with extension 170

Sophia Sherman

Debbie Willis

Debbie Willis Eaton
debbie@corvettemuseum.org

Guest Services Manager
Contact Debbie for information on on Museum admission rates or to schedule a group tour.
Direct Number: 270-467-8808
or use the 800# with extension 185


Jana Sublett
jana@corvettemuseum.org

Museum Facility Rental Coordinator
Contact Jana about facility rental opportunities or to plan your next function at the Corvette Museum.
Direct Number: 270-467-8828
or use the 800# with extension 128
Jana Sublett

Gary Cockriel Gary Cockriel
gary@corvettemuseum.org

Development Officer
Contact Gary about having the Museum speak to your club or business and about sponsorship opportunities.
Direct Number: 270-467-8824
or 800-205-4248

Connie Russell
connie@corvettemuseum.org

Development Coordinator
Contact Connie regarding donations to the annual giving campaign or specifics on Corvette Hall of Fame Nominations.
Direct Number: 270-467-8815
or use the 800# with extension 115

Connie Russell

Katie Frassinelli Katie Frassinelli
katie@corvettemuseum.org

Marketing/Communications Manager
Contact Katie for all communication and media inquiries, advertising opportunities for the ASC Magazine and any other marketing needs.
Direct Number: 270-467-8846
or use the 800# with extension 146

Bob Bubnis
bbubnis@corvettemuseum.org

Communication and Design Coordinator
Editor, America's Sports Car Magazine

Contact Bob regarding the ASC Magazine content.
Direct Number: 270-467-8805
or use the 800# with extension 175

Bob Bubnis


Christy Thomas Christy Thomas
christy@corvettemuseum.org

Finance and Human Resource Director
Contact Christy concerning any accounting or personnel issues.
Direct Number: 270-467-8821
or use the 800# with extension 121

Frances Farr
frances@corvettemuseum.org

HR Administrator
Contact Frances for Human Resources.
Direct Number: 270-467-8856
or use the 800# with extension 156
Christy Thomas

Christy Thomas Angela Snell
angela@corvettemuseum.org

Accounting Assistant / Raffle Coordinator
Contact Angela with questions about your raffle ticket purchases or accounts payable.
800-538-3883

Bob Hellmann
bob@corvettemuseum.org

Facilities and Displays Manager
Contact Bob for all building and maintenance issues and musem displays.
Direct Number: 270-467-8825
or use the 800# with extension 125
Bob Hellman

Keith Ossello Keith Ossello
keith@corvettemuseum.org

Safety / Security
Contact Keith for any safety or security concerns and lost and found.
Direct Number: 270-467-8819
or use the 800# with extension 119

Vince Perriello
vince@corvettemuseum.org

Technology and Data Services Manager
Contact Vince for computer technology information.
Direct Number: 270-467-8838
or use the 800# with extension 138
Vince Perriello

Glenn Darwin Glenn Darwin
glenn@corvettemuseum.org

Information Technology Project Lead
Contact for network, computer or web site information.
Direct Number: 270-467-8847
or use the 800# with extension 147

Wendell Strode
strode@corvettemuseum.org

Executive Director
Contact Wendell with your ideas/suggestions on improving the Museum, Annual Gifts, Building Campaign Donations, Grants, Major Gifts and Bequests, Planned Giving, and Trusts.
Direct Number: 270-467-8814
or use the 800# with extension 114
Wendell Strode