National Corvette Museum
National Corvette Museum
 

 

NCM Board Members

Johnny Downs - Sadler, TX - Chair
ediewoww@aol.com

Leslie Gardner – Redondo Beach, CA  - Chair Elect
leslie.gardner7@gmail.com

Jack Matukas - Alvaton, KY - Past Chair
jmatukasrealtor@hotmail.com


Board Members:

Richard Anderson – West Dundee, IL 
richardanderson@norells.com

Hal Bellamy –Tavares, FL
doralhal@aol.com

Harlan Charles - Detroit, MI
harlan.w.charles@gm.com

Dana Forrester - Independence, MO
dana@danaforrester.com

Andy Guinn – Douglassville, TX 
aguinnsr@portaggregates.com

Lon Helton – Nashville, TN
LonHelton@comcast.net

Paul M. Herzing – Gibsonia, PA
pherzing63@gmail.com

Jeff Lamarche - Bowling Green, KY
Jeffrey.lamarche@gm.com

Buzz Marston - San Jose, CA
buzz.marston@motorsportwest.net

George Sipprell - Branford, CT
gsipprell@excite.com

Wendell Strode - Bowling Green, KY
strode@corvettemuseum.org

Joseph Thomas - Okemos, MI
everthom@comcast.net

Henry Younger - Gurley, AL
henry.younger@araneasolutions.com


If you have an interest in serving on the Board of the National Corvette Museum, please contact Connie Russell at connie@corvettemuseum.org.