A A+

2018 Corvette Hall of Fame Inductees Announced

The National Corvette Museum has announced the following inductees to be recognized as part of the 21st Annual Corvette Hall of Fame ceremony in 2018: John and Burt Greenwood in the category of Racing; Tom Wallace in the category of GM/Chevrolet; and Mike Yager in the category of Enthusiast. These four individuals will be recognized …

Read More